top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME :

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

2019 Interlude

What have I been up to? Living, enjoying, growing, planning, and so much more! If I had to characterize 2019 into one word it would be alignment. Reflecting and gaining clarity; trying to navigate the unpredictable waters of the twenty something seas. I have come to realize the importance of inspiration; the desire for what comes next, new and exciting paths to explore, sparking ideas, and creativity that manifests into new ventures. All of that. I want to spend the rest of 2019 balanced - being present in the moment and and also laying down the foundation of a beautiful future. Asking myself what I want and how to get there, what steps do I need to take and establish a solid polished trajectory. I am realizing that our twenties are all about getting lost in order to find ourselves; embarking on our life journeys, figuring things out, and especially; experiencing moments and lessons that may not mean much now but will come to hold significant meaning later on. I would like to consistently be working on new projects as a creative outlet for my innovation. Life is all about taking risks, learning new things, and having adventures. Heres to taking each day one step at a time and always finding more positivity and patience with ourselves just when we feel like we have reached wits end. The best is yet to come.

Check out my Photographic Journal Below to Relive 2019 Through my Lens -


bottom of page