top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME :

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A3STHETPICS

It's so hard to believe that my time studying abroad in Italy, at the Florence University of the Arts, is already half over - time flies! While adjusting to life in this gorgeous city, I have come to deeply appreciate the distinct brilliance and charm of Europe. Particularly so, in the character of public spaces; with the innate yet intricate details of the interior/exterior design and decor. Plants are a simple means of decoration, but they add such an elegance and vitality to the space. I am so inspired by the aesthetics, food culture, and fashion here; they really get my creative gears turning. I have been eating, exploring, and taking in the beautiful sights and wanted to share some of them with you! Here are the past few days through my eyes - Enjoy dolls!


xoxo

- Kase



bottom of page