top of page
Search

Training Manual for New Hires

I put together a training manual for my successors of merchandise coordination of the accessories + footwear departments to outline the daily, weekly and monthly responsibilities of our role. The contents of this deck include a full timeline & description of our in-house product sample lifecycle, facilitation strategy/best practices for each (nuanced) cross-functional team, and a reference chart of key stakeholders. I felt it was important to provide thorough insight because, to be a merchandise coordinator is to be the pipes underground that keep all of the resources flowing in order get all of the organizations projects executed across the organization. My signature touch on this project was a lens of positive energy; I wanted the person coming into this role to feel empowered, equipped and excited for this new journey.



2 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page