top of page
Search

Coffee Table Book Created with Adobe Indesign: design layout, photography, & writing sample

My visual communication design fundamentals studio final project at Florence University of the Arts [School of Digital Imaging & Visual Arts - DIVA] - A coffee table book/photographic travel diary. I really enjoyed my course, visual communication design fundamentals studio, where I learned the basics of Adobe In Design and introductory graphic design principles. Here is the draft phase [first image] & a few pages of my term project. I went in the direction of a travel diary complete with my recommendations and personal reflection on this city & my experiences in Europe.


Cover Page - La Vita e Bella, Live in Color

Draft - layout & inspiration

"Let's Talk Style!" Page about Florence Fashion

Final Page - Summary


47 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page