top of page
Search

Branded Shoot With Boston Artist | Jesenia

A peek inside this AMAZING shoot I did with Boston singer/songwriter Jesenia.

Jesenia is doing quite well for herself a rising, self-made millennial artist with12.6 K followers on insta and counting! I just have to say - my favorite part of being a photographer is and will always be the unique experience of getting to meet and build relationships with such inspiring, talented, and genuinely cool people.

I definitely encourage the people I am shooting to think outside the box and get creative, but it's very important to me that we stay true to them and on brand always - they should be 100% happy with the final product and feel like it represents them authentically.

We went with an old school vibes, Aaliyah theme to produce images she could use for cover art and marketing. We did an outdoor segment and 3 studio scenes really focusing in on her facial expressions to convey her humanness in how she expresses herself as an artist.

I hope you love these shots as much as I do! And give Jesenia a follow she's doing big things! Click *HERE to check out some of her newest music.


INSTAGRAM



SPOTIFY



YOUTUBE



SOUNDCLOUD



MORE FROM THE SHOOT - She Killed it!


18 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page